Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vespr Coffee Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

ORLANDO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Vespr Coffee Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jmichaelweiand 26 days ago

Latte

This is mine and my wife's go-to spot to hang out, have some coffee, and enjoy the quiet and friendly atmosphere. The drinks are top notch and the staff are knowledgeable, fun, and kind. Vespr has the perfect atmosphere for working, studying, reading, or hanging out. Never too loud or awkwardly silent. Truly awesome!

Sumayah about 2 months ago

Yin Yang

One of my favorite fall drinks so far! Really loved the rose syrup addition and mix of tea.

Kundai Ashley 3 months ago

Mom's Coffee

Amazing latte try the bourbon maple ?

Millerhannah288 3 months ago

Soup & Grilled Cheese

My boyfriend and I have been looking for the perfect coffee shop to get work done and we've found the place here! The handcrafted beverages all taste smooth and high quality. We came with the intention of just getting one drink but we ended up trying multiple and loved them all. The roasted pepper soup and grilled cheese was to die for. Amazing ambiance, perfect study setting and really nice staff! Will definitely be back!

Arhhpfreak 3 months ago

Mozzarella & Tomato Jam Panini

Absolutely rocks. A perfect balance of sweet and savory.

Aliciacee about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

The avocado toast is SO yummy. They use these tomatoes that are so sweet and I've never tasted anything like it tbh. Thinking of growing my own tomatoes now if I can figure out what kind they are lol. Also the matcha lantern is amazing and I hope they keep it forever instead of seasonal!

Aminah 2 months ago

Power Salad

I absolutely ADORE this salad. It's probably one of the best salads I've even had. Plus it's healthy, filling and delicious.

Weston160 3 months ago

Latte

The lattés here are splendid. The espresso is perfectly balanced with milk and foam and is straight up creamy goodness.

B 3 months ago

Latte

As an energy deprived college student I've drank many lattes in my day. But this was something different I have no idea what's so different with this one. It is almost as if the flawless Ryan Reynolds's birthed this devine drink him self. The heavenly elixir is the reason I get out of bed and actually make my 9:30 lecture on time.

Dan 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

Between the Comfortable atmosphere and the kind welcoming staff this place feels like home. The coffees are carefully made, invigorating, and delicious. The food is tasty and exciting. I would recommend The Vespr Coffee Bar to anyone who wants to greatly improve their morning or lazy afternoon with the delights they have to offer. One of the best experiences we've had in a long time. We'll be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA